Contact Us

 Directors

Managing Director: Seamus English                          seamusenglish@polytherm.ie
Director: Mark Guinan    markguinan@polytherm.ie
     

Financial

Financial Controller: Ciarán O'Reilly                          ciaran.oreilly@polytherm.ie

Sales Department, Naas Road

Donal Stafford - General Manager                353 86 773 8042  donalstafford@polytherm.ie 
Kiara Kenneally - Office Manager 353 1 419 19 66 sales@polytherm.ie
Mark Sheridan - Acting Office Manager 353 1 419 19 90 mark.sheridan@polytherm.ie

Denise Moloney

353 1 419 19 90

denise.moloney@polytherm.ie

Michael Brennan

353 1 419 19  90

michael.brennan@polytherm.ie

William Doyle

353 1 419 19 90

william.doyle@polytherm.ie

Area Managers

Darren Yourell - Dublin M&E 352 86 803 0398  darrenyourell@polytherm.ie 
Sean Mc Cluskey - Dublin Merchants & RGII 353 87 958 4013 seanmccluskey@polytherm.ie
Clive Leinster - Norh East M&E 353 86 601 8371 cliveleinster@polytherm.ie
Stephen Christie - Merchants 353 86 608 8408 stephenchristie@polytherm.ie
Sean Ahern - South 353 86 833 1631 seanahern@polytherm.ie

Administration

Karl Noble - Manager 353 1 419 19 57 karlnoble@polytherm.ie
Amy Egan - HR Manager 353 1 419 19 51 apply@hevac.ie


Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter                        353 1 419 19 19 stores3@polytherm.ie

 

Sales Office, Santry

Emmet Purcell                                 353 1 842 7037 emmetpurcell@polytherm.ie 
Alan Seary 353 1 842 7037 alanseary@polytherm.ie
Derek Heffernan 353 1 842 7037 derekheffernan@polytherm.ie

 

Sales Office, Cork

Tom Cashman                               353 21 4321 066 tomcashman@polytherm.ie
Shane Scully 353 21 4321 066 shanescully@polytherm.ie
Bill Ahern 353 21 4321 066 billahern@polytherm.ie

 


Operations

Eugene McNamara                               353 1 419 19 19 eugenemcnamara@polytherm.ie

Sign Up