Contact Us

 Directors

Seamus English - M.D.                        seamus.english@polytherm.ie
Donal Stafford - G.M. 353 86 773 8042 donal.stafford@polytherm.ie
Mark Guinan - Director   mark.guinan@polytherm.ie

Financial

Ciarán O'Reilly                          ciaran.oreilly@polytherm.ie

Sales

Kiara Kenneally - Office Manager 353 1 419 1966 kiara.kenneally@polytherm.ie
Stephen Collins - Technical Sales Engineer 353 1 419 1900 stepehen.collins@polytherm.ie
Denise Moloney - CAD Technician 353 1 419 1990 denise.moloney@polytherm.ie
William Doyle - CAD Technician 353 1 419 1990 william.doyle@polytherm.ie
Steaphen O'Neill - Technical Sales Engineer 353 1 419 1900 steaphen.oneill@polytherm.ie

Area Managers

Jason O'Flynn - Dublin M&E 352 86 791 3684  jason.oflynn@polytherm.ie 
Sean Mc Cluskey - Dublin Merchants & RGII 353 87 958 4013 sean.mccluskey@polytherm.ie
Clive Leinster - Norh East M&E 353 86 601 8371 clive.leinster@polytherm.ie
Sean Ahern - South 353 86 833 1631 sean.ahern@polytherm.ie
Eamon Bradshaw - Midlands 353 87 1855800 eamon.bradshaw@polytherm.ie
Shane Duffy - Group Sales Mgr. 353 87 9148826 shane.duffy@polytherm.ie

Administration

Karl Noble - Manager 353 1 419 19 57 karlnoble@polytherm.ie
George Chubb - Purchasing Manager 353 1 419 19 55 george.chubb@polytherm.ie
Jacinta Leavy - HR Manager 353 1 419 19 51 apply@hevac.ie


Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter                        353 1 419 19 19 stores3@polytherm.ie

 

Sales Office, Santry

Emmet Purcell                                 353 1 842 7037 emmetpurcell@polytherm.ie 
Alan Seary 353 1 842 7037 alanseary@polytherm.ie

 

Sales Office, Cork

Tom Cashman                               353 21 4321 066 tomcashman@polytherm.ie
Shane Scully 353 21 4321 066 shanescully@polytherm.ie
Bill Ahern 353 21 4321 066 billahern@polytherm.ie

 


Operations

Eugene McNamara                               353 1 419 19 19 eugenemcnamara@polytherm.ie